Career Center Representatives

Facilitating direct connections between career center representatives and industry leaders results in exclusive access to Palm Beach County's talent pipeline. By continuing to focus on a strong workforce, the Business Development Board's  economic development efforts are broadened because it attracts even more companies to Palm Beach County, making it a premier business location. 

 how-it-s-all-connected-graphic.png

 

 

 Career Center Contacts:



ccr-fau.png

Florida Atlantic University
Karen Gough
Assistant Vice President
561-297-3533
kgough@fau.edu

 


 

ccr-keiser.png

 Keiser University Flagship Campus
Midge Reichert
Director of Career Planning
O: 561-478-5506  C: 561-758-3081
mreichert@keiseruniversity.edu

 


 

 ccr-keiser.png

  Keiser University – WPB Campus
Elizabeth Houlihan
Director of Student Services
561-471-6000
elizabethh@keiseruniversity.edu

 


 

ccr-lynn.png 

 Lynn University
Barbara Cambia
Executive Director
Hannifan Center for Career Connections
bcambia@lynn.edu

 


 ccr-nova.png

 Nova Southeastern University
Diane Klein
Associate Director of Career Development,
College of Undergraduate Studies
954-262-7203
kdiane@nova.edu

 


ccr-pbau.png

Palm Beach Atlantic University
Kimberly Ladd
Director of Career Development
561-803-2386
KIMBERLY_LADD@pba.edu

 


ccr-pbsc.png 

 Palm Beach State College
Karen Rose Cover
Career Center Manager
561-868-3051
coverk@palmbeachstate.edu

 



ccr-school-district.png 

 School District of Palm Beach County
Dr. Peter Licata
Assistant Superintendent, Division of Choice and Innovation
(561) 969-5829
peter.licata@palmbeachschools.org